1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

The Ludwig von Mises Institute

Advancing Austrian Economics, Liberty, and Peace

Advancing the scholarship of liberty in the tradition of the Austrian School

Search Mises.org

Senior Fellows, Faculty Members, and Staff

(solicitations and group mailings prohibited)

Senior Fellows

NameAffiliationEmail
Block, Walter Loyola University, New Orleanswblock@loyno.edu
Cochran, John P. Metropolitan State College of Denvercochranj@msudenver.edu
DiLorenzo, Thomas Loyola University Marylandtdilo@aol.com
Gordon, David The Mises Reviewdgordon@mises.org
Herbener, Jeffrey M. Grove City Collegejmherbener@gcc.edu
Higgs, Robert Independent InstituteRHiggs2377@aol.com
Hoppe, Hans-Hermann Distinguished Fellow, Mises InstituteHoppe@Mises.com
Huerta de Soto, Jesús Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madridhuertadesoto@dimasoft.es
Hülsmann, Jörg Guido University of Angersjgh@guidohulsmann.com
Klein, Peter G. Mises Institute and University of Missouripklein@mises.org
Long, Roderick T. Auburn Universitylongrob@auburn.edu
Maltsev, Yuri N. Carthage Collegeyuri@propertyandfreedom.org
Napolitano, Andrew P. Distinguished Scholar in Law and Jurisprudence, Mises Institutemary.cribbin@foxnews.com
Paul, Ron Distinguished Counselor, Mises Institute
Raico, Ralph State University College at Buffalorraico@mac.com
Salerno, Joseph T. Mises Institute and Pace Universitysalerno@mises.org
Salin, Pascal University of Parispascal.salin@dauphine.fr
Thornton, Mark Mises Institutemthornton@mises.org
Woods, Thomas Mises Institutewoods@mises.org

Associated Scholars

NameAffiliation(sorted ascending)Email
Shostak, Frank Applied Austrian School Economics Limitedfshostak@aaseconomics.com
Ekelund, Robert B. Auburn Universitybobekelund@prodgy.net
Garrison, Roger Auburn Universitygarriro@auburn.edu
Sophocleus, John Auburn Universitysophojp@auburn.edu
Thommesen, Sven Auburn Universitythommsn@auburn.edu
Yeager , Leland Auburn Universityfaculty@mises.org
Tooley, Hunt Austin Collegehtooley@austincollege.edu
Epstein, Gene Barron'sfaculty@mises.org
Bylund, Per Baylor Universityper_bylund@baylor.edu
Cleveland, Paul Birmingham Southern Collegepclevela@bsc.edu
Sanz Bas, David Catholic University of Aviladavidsanzbas10@gmail.com
Sima, Josef CEVRO Institutejosef.sima@libinst.cz
Calcagno, Peter College of Charlestoncalcagnop@cofc.edu
Prentice, Paul T. Colorado Technical Universitypprentice@coloradotech.edu
Cavallo, Jo Ann Columbia Universityjac3@columbia.edu
Murphy, Robert ConsultingbyRPM.comrpm@consultingbyrpm.com
Foss, Nicolai Copenhagen Business Schoolnjf.smg@cbs.dk
Brätland, John Department of the Interiorfaculty@mises.org
Gottfried, Paul Elizabethtown College gottfrpe@acad.etown.edu
Jewell, Jason Faulkner Universityjjewell@faulkner.edu
Mueller, Antony P. Federal University of Sergipe, Brazilfaculty@mises.org
Brandly, Mark Ferris State Universitybrandlym@ferris.edu
Holcombe, Randall Florida State Universityholcombe@fsu.edu
Greaves, Bettina Bien Foundation for Economic Educationfaculty@mises.org
Vance, Laurence Francis Wayland Institutelmvance@juno.com
Calzada, Gabriel Francisco Marroquin Universityrectoria@ufm.edu
Polleit, Thorsten Frankfurt School of Businessfaculty@mises.org
Anderson, William L. Frostburg State Universitybanderson@frostburg.edu
North, Gary GaryNorth.comgnorth@poetworld.net
Bennett, James T. George Mason Universityjbennett@gmu.edu
Grant, James Grant's Interest Rate Observerfaculty@mises.org
Ritenour, Shawn Grove City Collegesrritenour@gcc.edu
Dempster, Gregory Hampden-Sydney Collegegdempster@hsc.edu
Gstraunthaler, Thomas Higher School of Economics, Moscowtgstraunthaler@hse.ru
Machaj, Mateusz Institute of Economics, University of Wroclawmm@mateuszmachaj.com
Westley, Christopher Jacksonville State Universitycwestley@jsu.edu
Ostrowski, James JimOstrowski.comjameso@apollo3.com
Hanke, Steve Johns Hopkins Universityhanke@jhu.edu
Englehardt, Lucas Kent State University, Starklengelha@kent.edu
Huebert, Jacob H. Liberty Justice Centerjhhuebert@jhhuebert.com
Barnett, William Loyola University New Orleanswbarnett@loyno.edu
Padilla, Alexandre Metropolitan State College of Denverpadilale@mscd.edu
Denson, John V. Mises Institutefaculty@mises.org
Lilley, Floy Mises Institutefloylilley@mises.org
McMaken, Ryan Mises Instituterwmcmaken@mises.org
Brown, Brendan Mitsubishi UFJ Securities Internationalcurrencyscenario@talktalk.net
Cwik, Paul Mount Olive Collegepcwik@moc.edu
Benegas-Lynch, Jr., Alberto National Academy of Sciences, Argentinaabenegaslynch@yahoo.com
Pasour, Jr., E.C. North Carolina State Universityfaculty@mises.org
Vedder, Richard Ohio Universityrvedder1@ohio.edu
Reisman, George Pepperdine Universityg.reisman@capitalism.net
Howden, David Saint Louis University, Spaindhowden@slu.edu
Grimm, Richard Slippery Rock Universityrichard.grimm@sru.edu
Shaffer , Butler Southwestern University School of Lawbshaffer@swlaw.edu
Powell, Benjamin Suffolk Universitybpowell@suffolk.edu
Reynolds, Morgan Texas A&M Universitynomoregames.net
Butos, William N. Trinity Collegewilliam.butos@trincoll.edu
Manish, GP Troy Universitygmanish@troy.edu
Nair, Malavika Troy Universitymnair@troy.edu
Bagus, Philipp Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madridphilipp.bagus@urjc.es
Casey, Gerard University College Dublingerard.casey@ucd.ie
van Dun, Frank University GhentFrank.vanDun@Ugent.be
Bostaph, Samuel University of Dallasfaculty@mises.org
Veryser, Harry University of Detroit Mercyaustrianecon@hotmail.com
Armentano, Dominick University of Hartfordfaculty@mises.org
Daumann, Frank University of Jenafrank.daumann@uni-jena.de
Bittlingmayer, George University of Kansasbittlingmayer@ku.edu
Klein, Sandra University of MissouriKleinS@missouri.edu
Modugno, Roberta Adelaide University of Roma 3modugno@uniroma3.it
Bellante, Donald University of South Floridadbellant@usf.edu
Cantor, Paul University of Virginiapac2j@virginia.edu
Taylor, Thomas C. Wake Forest Universitytaylort@wfu.edu
Mulligan, Robert F. Western Carolina Universitymulligan@wcu.edu
Terrell, Timothy Wofford CollegeTerrellTD@wofford.edu

Staff

 NameRole(sorted ascending)Email
Hill, Brandon Bookstore Managerbrandon@mises.org
Holmes, Kristy Donor Relationskristy@mises.org
Thommesen, Judy Editorial Directorjudy@mises.org
Barnett, Patricia Executive Vice Presidentpat@mises.org
Downs, Wesley Financial Managerfinance@mises.org
Rockwell, Jr., Llewellyn H. Founder and Chairmanrockwell@mises.org
White, Kathy Graphic Designkathy@mises.org
Pickard, Barbara Library and Archivesbarbara@mises.org
Ellzey, Susan Membership Servicessusan@mises.org
Sanchez, Daniel J. Mises Academydan@mises.org
Deist, Jeff Presidentjeffdeist@mises.org
Davis, Allan Systems Support Specialistallan@mises.org
Parish, Chad Technology Managerchad@mises.org
Owens, Drew Technology Specialistdrew@mises.org