1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

The Ludwig von Mises Institute

Advancing Austrian Economics, Liberty, and Peace

Advancing the scholarship of liberty in the tradition of the Austrian School

Search Mises.org

Other Scholars Working in the Austrian Tradition

Nameaffiliation(sorted descending)Email
Batemarco, Robert Zimentrobert.batemarco@ziment.com
Murata, Toshio Yokohama College of Commercetoshio@shodai.ac.jp
Machovec, Frank Wofford Collegemachovecfm@wofford.edu
Younkins, Edward W. Wheeling Jesuit Universityyounkins@wju.edu
Kaplan, Edward Western Washington University kaplan@cc.wwu.edu
Moorhouse, John Wake Forest University moorhous@wfu.edu
Sommer, John W. Urban Institute, UNC, Charlotte
Habermann, Gerd Unternehmer Institute, Germany losehand@asu.de
Reekie, W. Duncan University of Witwatersrand100rwd@mentor.edcm.wits.ac.za
Cuzan, Alfred G. University of West Florida
Desrochers, Pierre University of Torontopierre.desrochers@utoronto.ca
Overbeek, Johannes University of the Virgin Islands joverbe@uni.edu
Maxey, Margaret University of Texas, Austindr.maxey@mail.utexas.edu
Smith, T. Alexander University of Tennessee tsmith4@utk.edu
Kurrild-Klitgaard, Peter University of Southern Denmarkkurrild@sam.sdu.dk
Lipkes, Jeff University of South Florida
Yates, Steven University of South Carolina Upstateyates2005@bellsouth.net
Quirk, William University of South Carolina
Wilson, Clyde University of South Carolina WILSONC@garnet.cla.sc.edu
Lottieri, Carlo University of Sienalottieri@tiscalinet.it
Walstad, Allan University of Pittsburgh
Cubeddu, Raimondo University of Pisarcubeddu@dsp.unipi.it
Nataf, Philippe University of Paris–DauphinePhnataf@aol.com
Campan, Gaël University of Parisgaeljeancampan@hotmail.com
Lepage, Henri University of Parislepageh@cybercable.fr
Robinson, Steve University of North Carolina at Wilmingtonrobinsons@uncw.edu
Ben O'Neil University of New South Wales
Yu, Tony University of New South Wales
Lopez, Franklin A. University of New Orleansfalef@jazz.ucc.uno.edu
Ridgway, Terry University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Bassani, Marco University of Milan; Mises Institutemarcobassani@yahoo.com
Moldofsky, Naomi University of Melbourne, Australia
Hughes, Arthur University of Maryland
Montgomery, Michael University of Mainemichael.montgomery@umit.maine.edu
Wilcke, Richard University of Louisvillewilcke@louisville.edu
Hebert, Robert F. University of Louisiana - Lafayetterfh9914@louisiana.edu
Krecke, Elisabeth University of Law, Economics, and Science of Aix-MarseilleElisabeth.KRECKE@wanadoo.fr
Bittlingmayer, George University of Kansasbittlingmayer@ku.edu
Rashid, Salim University of Illinois s-rashid@uiuc.edu
Bjornsson, Olafur University of Iceland
Sunwall, Mark University of Hyogosunoetic@yahoo.com
Bragues, George University of Guelph-Humbergeorge.bragues@guelphhumber.ca
Selgin, George University of Georgiaselgin@uga.edu
Richey, Clyde University of Colorado at Boulderclyde.richey@colorado.edu
Glahe, Fred R. University of Colorado fred.glahe@colorado.edu
Brzeski, Andrzej University of California, Davis
Barry, Norman University of Buckingham, UKnorman.barry@buckingham.ac.uk
Comanescu, Dan Cristian University of BucharestCristian@MisesRomania.org
Littlechild, Stephen O. University of Birmingham, England littlechild@tanworth.mercianet.co.uk
Larkin, James University of Adelaidejames.larkin@adelaide.edu.au
Mahony, David O University College, Cork
Rozeff, Michael University at Buffalomsroz@buffalo.edu
Bramoullé, Gérard Université de Droit, d'Economie et des Sciences d'Aix-Marseilleg.bramoulle@wanadoo.fr
Colombatto, Enrico Universita' di Torinoenrico.colombatto@unito.it
Zanella, Fernando United Arab Emirates Universityf.zanella@uaeu.ac.ae
Yamshon, Steven UCLAsteven.yamshon.1986@anderson.ucla.edu
Riddle, Wesley Allen U.S. Military Academy riddlew@emhlo.bliss.arm.mil
Ebeling, Richard Trinity College
Stringham, Edward Trinity Collegeedward.stringham@gmail.com
Egger, John Towson State Universityjegger@towson.edu
Hoff, Ole-Jacob Tjome, Norway
Cordato, Roy E. The John Locke Foundationrcordato@johnlocke.org
Carlson, Allan The Howard Center
Burton, David R. The Heritage FoundationDavid.Burton@heritage.org
Bracewell-Milnes, J.B. Surrey, England
Ikeda, Sanford SUNY, Purchase CollegeSanford.Ikeda@purchase.edu
Scott, Carole State University of West Georgiacarole_e_scott@yahoo.com
Smith, Barry State University of New York, Buffalo phismith@acsu.buffalo.edu
Yoon, Bong Joon State University of New York, Binghamton
Kee, James R. St. Mary's University, San Antonio
Lawson, Robert Southern Methodist Universityrobert.a.lawson@gmail.com
Devanny, John South Carolina Governer's School
Anderson, Robert G. Sheridan, Wyomingrga@cyberhighway.net
Carden, William Art Samford Universityart.carden@gmail.com
Fleming, Thomas Rockford Instituterkfdinst@bossnt.com
Becker, Joseph Reno, Nevadajbecker@beckerestates.com
Peyser, Thomas Randolph-Macon Collegetgpeyser@worldnet.att.net
Sabrin, Murray Ramapo College txfree2000@aol.com
Habsburg-Lothringen, Karl von Pocking, Germany
Brown, Pamela Pierce Collegepamecon@sbcglobal.net
Galles, Gary Pepperdine UniversityGary.Galles@pepperdine.edu
Eshelman, Larry J. Ossining, New York
McElroy, Wendy Ontario, Canadawendy@ifeminists.net
Gallaway, Lowell Ohio University
Moots, Glenn Northwood University moots@northwood.edu
Fernandez-Morera, Dario Northwestern Universityvoltaire@nwu.edu
Pasour Jr., E.C. North Carolina State Universityec_pasour@ncsu.edu
Sciabarra, Chris New York Universitychris.sciabarra@nyu.edu
Melese, Francoise Naval Postgraduate Schoolfmelese@mbay.net
Duhaime, Eric National School of Public Administration, Canada
Vieira Jr., Edwin National Alliance for Constitutional Money
Trask, Arthur Scott Mises Institutehstrask@highstream.net
Conway, David Middlesex University, UKD.Conway@mdx.ac.uk
McCallie, John Michigan State University mccallie@msu.edu
Saucier, Chantal Maurice, Lousianakaryma@cox.net
Smiley, Gene Marquette University smiley@mail.busadm.mu.edu
D'Amico, Daniel Loyola University, New Orleans
Walker, Deborah Loyola University
Michel, Christian London, Englandcmichel@cmichel.com
Callahan, Eugene London School of Economicsmengermiseshayek@yahoo.com
Jeffrey, Christina Limestone College
Weymouth, Theodore Lake Forest Graduate School
Wells, John KPMG
Okon, Hiroyuki Kokugakuin University okon@kokugakuin.ac.jp
Trivoli, George Jacksonville State University
Zelaniec, Wojciech International Academy of Philosophyzelaniec@aol.com
Bernardini, Paolo Insubria University paololuca.bernardini@uninsubria.it
Rodriguez de Ampuero, Dora Institute of Political Economy, Ecuador dampuero@ecua.net.ec
Arthur, Terry Institute of Actuaries<br />Institute of Economic Affairsterry@tgarthur.co.uk
Shah, Parth Institute for Civil Society, Indiaparth@ccsindia.org
Socher, Karl Institut Wirtschaftstheorie, Austria
Riggenbach, Jeff Independent historian and authorjriggenbach@mises.com
Ostaszwski, Krzysztof Illinois State Universitykrzysio@ilstu.edu
Anderson, Martin Hoover Institution, Stanford University
Leube, Kurt Hoover Institution, Stanford Universitykrl@hoover.stanford.edu
Moore, Thomas Gale Hoover Institution
Roberts, Paul Craig Hoover Institution
Gamble, Richard Hillsdale Collegergamble@hillsdale.edu
Carilli, Anthony Hampden-Sydney Collegetcarilli@hsc.edu
Coyne, Christopher Hampden-Sydney Collegeccoyne@hsc.edu
Laband, David Georgia Tech Universitydavid.laband@econ.gatech.edu
Yanochik, Mark Georgia Southern Universitymyanochi@georgiasouthern.edu
Cox, Jim Georgia Perimeter Collegejcox@gpc.edu
Fand, David George Mason Universitydfand@gmu.edu
Rowley, Charles K. George Mason University
Tabarrok, Alexander George Mason Universityatabarrok@independent.org
Schohl, Frank Friedrich Schiller University, Germany F.Schohl@wiwi.uni-jena.de
Reed, Lawrence Foundation for Economic EducationReed@Mackinac.org
Benson, Bruce Florida State Universitybbenson@garnet.acns.fsu.edu
DeRosa, Marshall Florida Atlantic Universityderosa@fau.edu
Halbrook, Stephen P. Fairfax, Virginia
Livingston, Donald Emory Universitydonlivin@bellsouth.net.
Tacker, Thomas Embry-Riddle Aeronautical UniversityThomas.Tacker@erau.edu
Shanahan, Edmund Edmund Burke Instituteedmund_shanahan@entemp.ie
Moses, Michael Valdez Duke University mmoses@acpub.duke.edu
Scott, Jeff Consultant, Bank of Americajeffscot@speakeasy.net
Currier, Elizabeth Committee for Monetary Research and Education
Mathews, Donald Coastal Georgia Collegedmathews@cgcc.edu
Shapiro, Milton Claremont Graduate School
Goldberg, Steven City University of New York
Luckey, William Christendom Collegewluckey@adelphia.net
Bouillon, Hardy Centre for the New Europehardy.bouillon@cne-network.org
Zlabinger, Albert Carl Menger Institute, Vienna
Arnold, Roger California State University, San Marcos
Dalton, Allen Boise State Universityallendalton@boisestate.edu
Cleveland, Paul Birmingham-Southern Collegepclevela@bsc.edu
Burton, John Birmingham Business School, England
Moss, Laurence Babson College lmos@aol.com
Hamilton, John R. Azusa Pacific UniversityJRHamilton@apu.edu
Shearmur, Jeremy Australian National University
Kukathas, Chandran Australian Defense Force Academy c-kukathas@adfa.edu.au
Williams, Frank Augusta State Universityfrankerin@comcast.net
Allen, Ward Auburn University
Barnett, Andy Auburn Universitybarneah@auburn.edu
Barth, James Auburn Universitybarthjr@mail.auburn.edu
Thompson, Henry Auburn Universitythomph1@mail.auburn.edu
Kelly, Kel Atlanta, Georgia
Roberts, Carey M. Arkansas Tech Universitycarey.roberts@mail.atu.edu
Prowse, Michael <em>The Financial Times</em>
Steinreich, Dale  dsteinreich@msn.com