1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

The Ludwig von Mises Institute

Advancing Austrian Economics, Liberty, and Peace

Advancing the scholarship of liberty in the tradition of the Austrian School

Search Mises.org

Other Scholars Working in the Austrian Tradition

Nameaffiliation(sorted ascending)Email
Steinreich, Dale  dsteinreich@msn.com
Prowse, Michael <em>The Financial Times</em>
Roberts, Carey M. Arkansas Tech Universitycarey.roberts@mail.atu.edu
Kelly, Kel Atlanta, Georgia
Allen, Ward Auburn University
Barnett, Andy Auburn Universitybarneah@auburn.edu
Barth, James Auburn Universitybarthjr@mail.auburn.edu
Thompson, Henry Auburn Universitythomph1@mail.auburn.edu
Williams, Frank Augusta State Universityfrankerin@comcast.net
Kukathas, Chandran Australian Defense Force Academy c-kukathas@adfa.edu.au
Shearmur, Jeremy Australian National University
Hamilton, John R. Azusa Pacific UniversityJRHamilton@apu.edu
Moss, Laurence Babson College lmos@aol.com
Burton, John Birmingham Business School, England
Cleveland, Paul Birmingham-Southern Collegepclevela@bsc.edu
Dalton, Allen Boise State Universityallendalton@boisestate.edu
Arnold, Roger California State University, San Marcos
Zlabinger, Albert Carl Menger Institute, Vienna
Bouillon, Hardy Centre for the New Europehardy.bouillon@cne-network.org
Luckey, William Christendom Collegewluckey@adelphia.net
Goldberg, Steven City University of New York
Shapiro, Milton Claremont Graduate School
Mathews, Donald Coastal Georgia Collegedmathews@cgcc.edu
Currier, Elizabeth Committee for Monetary Research and Education
Scott, Jeff Consultant, Bank of Americajeffscot@speakeasy.net
Moses, Michael Valdez Duke University mmoses@acpub.duke.edu
Shanahan, Edmund Edmund Burke Instituteedmund_shanahan@entemp.ie
Tacker, Thomas Embry-Riddle Aeronautical UniversityThomas.Tacker@erau.edu
Livingston, Donald Emory Universitydonlivin@bellsouth.net.
Halbrook, Stephen P. Fairfax, Virginia
DeRosa, Marshall Florida Atlantic Universityderosa@fau.edu
Benson, Bruce Florida State Universitybbenson@garnet.acns.fsu.edu
Reed, Lawrence Foundation for Economic EducationReed@Mackinac.org
Schohl, Frank Friedrich Schiller University, Germany F.Schohl@wiwi.uni-jena.de
Fand, David George Mason Universitydfand@gmu.edu
Rowley, Charles K. George Mason University
Tabarrok, Alexander George Mason Universityatabarrok@independent.org
Cox, Jim Georgia Perimeter Collegejcox@gpc.edu
Yanochik, Mark Georgia Southern Universitymyanochi@georgiasouthern.edu
Laband, David Georgia Tech Universitydavid.laband@econ.gatech.edu
Carilli, Anthony Hampden-Sydney Collegetcarilli@hsc.edu
Coyne, Christopher Hampden-Sydney Collegeccoyne@hsc.edu
Gamble, Richard Hillsdale Collegergamble@hillsdale.edu
Moore, Thomas Gale Hoover Institution
Roberts, Paul Craig Hoover Institution
Anderson, Martin Hoover Institution, Stanford University
Leube, Kurt Hoover Institution, Stanford Universitykrl@hoover.stanford.edu
Ostaszwski, Krzysztof Illinois State Universitykrzysio@ilstu.edu
Riggenbach, Jeff Independent historian and authorjriggenbach@mises.com
Socher, Karl Institut Wirtschaftstheorie, Austria
Shah, Parth Institute for Civil Society, Indiaparth@ccsindia.org
Arthur, Terry Institute of Actuaries<br />Institute of Economic Affairsterry@tgarthur.co.uk
Rodriguez de Ampuero, Dora Institute of Political Economy, Ecuador dampuero@ecua.net.ec
Bernardini, Paolo Insubria University paololuca.bernardini@uninsubria.it
Zelaniec, Wojciech International Academy of Philosophyzelaniec@aol.com
Trivoli, George Jacksonville State University
Okon, Hiroyuki Kokugakuin University okon@kokugakuin.ac.jp
Wells, John KPMG
Weymouth, Theodore Lake Forest Graduate School
Jeffrey, Christina Limestone College
Callahan, Eugene London School of Economicsmengermiseshayek@yahoo.com
Michel, Christian London, Englandcmichel@cmichel.com
Walker, Deborah Loyola University
D'Amico, Daniel Loyola University, New Orleans
Smiley, Gene Marquette University smiley@mail.busadm.mu.edu
Saucier, Chantal Maurice, Lousianakaryma@cox.net
McCallie, John Michigan State University mccallie@msu.edu
Conway, David Middlesex University, UKD.Conway@mdx.ac.uk
Trask, Arthur Scott Mises Institutehstrask@highstream.net
Vieira Jr., Edwin National Alliance for Constitutional Money
Duhaime, Eric National School of Public Administration, Canada
Melese, Francoise Naval Postgraduate Schoolfmelese@mbay.net
Sciabarra, Chris New York Universitychris.sciabarra@nyu.edu
Pasour Jr., E.C. North Carolina State Universityec_pasour@ncsu.edu
Fernandez-Morera, Dario Northwestern Universityvoltaire@nwu.edu
Moots, Glenn Northwood University moots@northwood.edu
Gallaway, Lowell Ohio University
McElroy, Wendy Ontario, Canadawendy@ifeminists.net
Eshelman, Larry J. Ossining, New York
Galles, Gary Pepperdine UniversityGary.Galles@pepperdine.edu
Brown, Pamela Pierce Collegepamecon@sbcglobal.net
Habsburg-Lothringen, Karl von Pocking, Germany
Sabrin, Murray Ramapo College txfree2000@aol.com
Peyser, Thomas Randolph-Macon Collegetgpeyser@worldnet.att.net
Becker, Joseph Reno, Nevadajbecker@beckerestates.com
Fleming, Thomas Rockford Instituterkfdinst@bossnt.com
Carden, William Art Samford Universityart.carden@gmail.com
Anderson, Robert G. Sheridan, Wyomingrga@cyberhighway.net
Devanny, John South Carolina Governer's School
Lawson, Robert Southern Methodist Universityrobert.a.lawson@gmail.com
Kee, James R. St. Mary's University, San Antonio
Yoon, Bong Joon State University of New York, Binghamton
Smith, Barry State University of New York, Buffalo phismith@acsu.buffalo.edu
Scott, Carole State University of West Georgiacarole_e_scott@yahoo.com
Ikeda, Sanford SUNY, Purchase CollegeSanford.Ikeda@purchase.edu
Bracewell-Milnes, J.B. Surrey, England
Burton, David R. The Heritage FoundationDavid.Burton@heritage.org
Carlson, Allan The Howard Center
Cordato, Roy E. The John Locke Foundationrcordato@johnlocke.org
Hoff, Ole-Jacob Tjome, Norway
Egger, John Towson State Universityjegger@towson.edu
Ebeling, Richard Trinity College
Stringham, Edward Trinity Collegeedward.stringham@gmail.com
Riddle, Wesley Allen U.S. Military Academy riddlew@emhlo.bliss.arm.mil
Yamshon, Steven UCLAsteven.yamshon.1986@anderson.ucla.edu
Zanella, Fernando United Arab Emirates Universityf.zanella@uaeu.ac.ae
Colombatto, Enrico Universita' di Torinoenrico.colombatto@unito.it
Bramoullé, Gérard Université de Droit, d'Economie et des Sciences d'Aix-Marseilleg.bramoulle@wanadoo.fr
Rozeff, Michael University at Buffalomsroz@buffalo.edu
Mahony, David O University College, Cork
Larkin, James University of Adelaidejames.larkin@adelaide.edu.au
Littlechild, Stephen O. University of Birmingham, England littlechild@tanworth.mercianet.co.uk
Comanescu, Dan Cristian University of BucharestCristian@MisesRomania.org
Barry, Norman University of Buckingham, UKnorman.barry@buckingham.ac.uk
Brzeski, Andrzej University of California, Davis
Glahe, Fred R. University of Colorado fred.glahe@colorado.edu
Richey, Clyde University of Colorado at Boulderclyde.richey@colorado.edu
Selgin, George University of Georgiaselgin@uga.edu
Bragues, George University of Guelph-Humbergeorge.bragues@guelphhumber.ca
Sunwall, Mark University of Hyogosunoetic@yahoo.com
Bjornsson, Olafur University of Iceland
Rashid, Salim University of Illinois s-rashid@uiuc.edu
Bittlingmayer, George University of Kansasbittlingmayer@ku.edu
Krecke, Elisabeth University of Law, Economics, and Science of Aix-MarseilleElisabeth.KRECKE@wanadoo.fr
Hebert, Robert F. University of Louisiana - Lafayetterfh9914@louisiana.edu
Wilcke, Richard University of Louisvillewilcke@louisville.edu
Montgomery, Michael University of Mainemichael.montgomery@umit.maine.edu
Hughes, Arthur University of Maryland
Moldofsky, Naomi University of Melbourne, Australia
Bassani, Marco University of Milan; Mises Institutemarcobassani@yahoo.com
Ridgway, Terry University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Lopez, Franklin A. University of New Orleansfalef@jazz.ucc.uno.edu
Ben O'Neil University of New South Wales
Yu, Tony University of New South Wales
Robinson, Steve University of North Carolina at Wilmingtonrobinsons@uncw.edu
Campan, Gaël University of Parisgaeljeancampan@hotmail.com
Lepage, Henri University of Parislepageh@cybercable.fr
Nataf, Philippe University of Paris&#8211;DauphinePhnataf@aol.com
Cubeddu, Raimondo University of Pisarcubeddu@dsp.unipi.it
Walstad, Allan University of Pittsburgh
Lottieri, Carlo University of Sienalottieri@tiscalinet.it
Quirk, William University of South Carolina
Wilson, Clyde University of South Carolina WILSONC@garnet.cla.sc.edu
Yates, Steven University of South Carolina Upstateyates2005@bellsouth.net
Lipkes, Jeff University of South Florida
Kurrild-Klitgaard, Peter University of Southern Denmarkkurrild@sam.sdu.dk
Smith, T. Alexander University of Tennessee tsmith4@utk.edu
Maxey, Margaret University of Texas, Austindr.maxey@mail.utexas.edu
Overbeek, Johannes University of the Virgin Islands joverbe@uni.edu
Desrochers, Pierre University of Torontopierre.desrochers@utoronto.ca
Cuzan, Alfred G. University of West Florida
Reekie, W. Duncan University of Witwatersrand100rwd@mentor.edcm.wits.ac.za
Habermann, Gerd Unternehmer Institute, Germany losehand@asu.de
Sommer, John W. Urban Institute, UNC, Charlotte
Moorhouse, John Wake Forest University moorhous@wfu.edu
Kaplan, Edward Western Washington University kaplan@cc.wwu.edu
Younkins, Edward W. Wheeling Jesuit Universityyounkins@wju.edu
Machovec, Frank Wofford Collegemachovecfm@wofford.edu
Murata, Toshio Yokohama College of Commercetoshio@shodai.ac.jp
Batemarco, Robert Zimentrobert.batemarco@ziment.com