1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

The Ludwig von Mises Institute

Advancing Austrian Economics, Liberty, and Peace

Advancing the scholarship of liberty in the tradition of the Austrian School

Search Mises.org

Senior Fellows, Faculty Members, and Staff

(solicitations and group mailings prohibited)

Senior Fellows

NameAffiliationEmail
Block, Walter Loyola University, New Orleanswblock@loyno.edu
Cochran, John P. Metropolitan State College of Denvercochranj@msudenver.edu
DiLorenzo, Thomas Loyola University Marylandtdilo@aol.com
Gordon, David The Mises Reviewdgordon@mises.org
Herbener, Jeffrey M. Grove City Collegejmherbener@gcc.edu
Higgs, Robert Independent InstituteRHiggs2377@aol.com
Hoppe, Hans-Hermann Distinguished Fellow, Mises InstituteHoppe@Mises.com
Huerta de Soto, Jesús Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madridhuertadesoto@dimasoft.es
Hülsmann, Jörg Guido University of Angersjgh@guidohulsmann.com
Klein, Peter G. Mises Institute and University of Missouriklein@mises.org
Long, Roderick T. Auburn Universitylongrob@auburn.edu
Maltsev, Yuri N. Carthage Collegeyuri@propertyandfreedom.org
Napolitano, Andrew P. Distinguished Scholar in Law and Jurisprudence, Mises Institutemary.cribbin@foxnews.com
Paul, Ron Distinguished Counselor, Mises Institute
Raico, Ralph State University College at Buffalorraico@mac.com
Salerno, Joseph T. Mises Institute and Pace Universitysalerno@mises.org
Salin, Pascal University of Parispascal.salin@dauphine.fr
Thornton, Mark Mises Institutemthornton@mises.org
Woods, Thomas Mises Institutewoods@mises.org

Associated Scholars

NameAffiliation(sorted descending)Email
Terrell, Timothy Wofford CollegeTerrellTD@wofford.edu
Mulligan, Robert F. Western Carolina Universitymulligan@wcu.edu
Taylor, Thomas C. Wake Forest Universitytaylort@wfu.edu
Cantor, Paul University of Virginiapac2j@virginia.edu
Bellante, Donald University of South Floridadbellant@usf.edu
Modugno, Roberta Adelaide University of Roma 3modugno@uniroma3.it
Klein, Sandra University of MissouriKleinS@missouri.edu
Daumann, Frank University of Jenafrank.daumann@uni-jena.de
Armentano, Dominick University of Hartfordfaculty@mises.org
Veryser, Harry University of Detroit Mercyaustrianecon@hotmail.com
Bostaph, Samuel University of Dallasfaculty@mises.org
van Dun, Frank University GhentFrank.vanDun@Ugent.be
Casey, Gerard University College Dublingerard.casey@ucd.ie
Bagus, Philipp Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madridphilipp.bagus@urjc.es
Manish, GP Troy Universitygmanish@troy.edu
Nair, Malavika Troy Universitymnair@troy.edu
Butos, William N. Trinity Collegewilliam.butos@trincoll.edu
Reynolds, Morgan Texas A&M Universitynomoregames.net
Powell, Benjamin Suffolk Universitybpowell@suffolk.edu
Shaffer , Butler Southwestern University School of Lawbshaffer@swlaw.edu
Grimm, Richard Slippery Rock Universityrichard.grimm@sru.edu
Howden, David Saint Louis University, Spaindhowden@slu.edu
Reisman, George Pepperdine Universityg.reisman@capitalism.net
Vedder, Richard Ohio Universityrvedder1@ohio.edu
Pasour, Jr., E.C. North Carolina State Universityfaculty@mises.org
Benegas-Lynch, Jr., Alberto National Academy of Sciences, Argentinaabenegaslynch@yahoo.com
Cwik, Paul Mount Olive Collegepcwik@moc.edu
Brown, Brendan Mitsubishi UFJ Securities Internationalcurrencyscenario@talktalk.net
Denson, John V. Mises Institutefaculty@mises.org
Lilley, Floy Mises Institutefloylilley@mises.org
McMaken, Ryan Mises Instituterwmcmaken@mises.org
Padilla, Alexandre Metropolitan State College of Denverpadilale@mscd.edu
Barnett, William Loyola University New Orleanswbarnett@loyno.edu
Huebert, Jacob H. Liberty Justice Centerjhhuebert@jhhuebert.com
Englehardt, Lucas Kent State University, Starklengelha@kent.edu
Hanke, Steve Johns Hopkins Universityhanke@jhu.edu
Ostrowski, James JimOstrowski.comjameso@apollo3.com
Westley, Christopher Jacksonville State Universitycwestley@jsu.edu
Machaj, Mateusz Institute of Economics, University of Wroclawmm@mateuszmachaj.com
Gstraunthaler, Thomas Higher School of Economics, Moscowtgstraunthaler@hse.ru
Dempster, Gregory Hampden-Sydney Collegegdempster@hsc.edu
Ritenour, Shawn Grove City Collegesrritenour@gcc.edu
Grant, James Grant's Interest Rate Observerfaculty@mises.org
Bennett, James T. George Mason Universityjbennett@gmu.edu
North, Gary GaryNorth.comgnorth@poetworld.net
Anderson, William L. Frostburg State Universitybanderson@frostburg.edu
Polleit, Thorsten Frankfurt School of Businessfaculty@mises.org
Calzada, Gabriel Francisco Marroquin Universityrectoria@ufm.edu
Vance, Laurence Francis Wayland Institutelmvance@juno.com
Greaves, Bettina Bien Foundation for Economic Educationfaculty@mises.org
Holcombe, Randall Florida State Universityholcombe@fsu.edu
Brandly, Mark Ferris State Universitybrandlym@ferris.edu
Mueller, Antony P. Federal University of Sergipe, Brazilfaculty@mises.org
Jewell, Jason Faulkner Universityjjewell@faulkner.edu
Gottfried, Paul Elizabethtown College gottfrpe@acad.etown.edu
Brätland, John Department of the Interiorfaculty@mises.org
Foss, Nicolai Copenhagen Business Schoolnjf.smg@cbs.dk
Murphy, Robert ConsultingbyRPM.comrpm@consultingbyrpm.com
Cavallo, Jo Ann Columbia Universityjac3@columbia.edu
Prentice, Paul T. Colorado Technical Universitypprentice@coloradotech.edu
Calcagno, Peter College of Charlestoncalcagnop@cofc.edu
Sima, Josef CEVRO Institutejosef.sima@libinst.cz
Sanz Bas, David Catholic University of Aviladavidsanzbas10@gmail.com
Cleveland, Paul Birmingham Southern Collegepclevela@bsc.edu
Bylund, Per Baylor Universityper_bylund@baylor.edu
Epstein, Gene Barron'sfaculty@mises.org
Tooley, Hunt Austin Collegehtooley@austincollege.edu
Ekelund, Robert B. Auburn Universitybobekelund@prodgy.net
Garrison, Roger Auburn Universitygarriro@auburn.edu
Sophocleus, John Auburn Universitysophojp@auburn.edu
Thommesen, Sven Auburn Universitythommsn@auburn.edu
Yeager , Leland Auburn Universityfaculty@mises.org
Shostak, Frank Applied Austrian School Economics Limitedfshostak@aaseconomics.com

Staff

 NameRole(sorted ascending)Email
Hill, Brandon Bookstore Managerbrandon@mises.org
Holmes, Kristy Donor Relationskristy@mises.org
Thommesen, Judy Editorial Directorjudy@mises.org
Barnett, Patricia Executive Vice Presidentpat@mises.org
Downs, Wesley Financial Managerfinance@mises.org
Rockwell, Jr., Llewellyn H. Founder and Chairmanrockwell@mises.org
White, Kathy Graphic Designkathy@mises.org
Pickard, Barbara Library and Archivesbarbara@mises.org
Ellzey, Susan Membership Servicessusan@mises.org
Sanchez, Daniel J. Mises Academydan@mises.org
Deist, Jeff Presidentjeffdeist@mises.org
Parish, Chad Technology Managerchad@mises.org
Owens, Drew Technology Specialistdrew@mises.org